Board of Directors

Breadth of knowledge, wealth of experience, exceptional business insight.
Our incisive board are driven to propel Reaction Engines into the brightest of futures.

Nigel McNair ScottChairman
Mark ThomasChief Executive Officer
Tom ScropeChief Financial Officer
Jonathan HaleNon-Executive Director
David McNair ScottNon-Executive Director
Ian Muldowney MSc CEng FRAeSEngineering Director, BAE Systems Air
Rt Hon Philip Dunne MPNon-Executive Director
Andrea Minton BeddoesNon-Executive Director